Publicity: Alyse Mata'u

milpitasknights@gmail.com

Auxillary: Raylene Rosa

raylene@milpitasknights.com

Cheer Director: Franchesca Lacanlale

franchesca.lacanlale@gmail.com

Secretary: Michelle Mulay

michelle@milpitasknights.com

Athletic Director: Mo Carrera

T: (408) 849-8846

mo@milpitasknights.com

Treasurer: Claudia Garcia

claudia@milpitasknights.com

Vice President: Donna Lacanlale

T: (408) 768-2863

donna@milpitasknights.com

President: Evan Mata'u

T: (408) 591-5630

evan@milpitasknights.com

Milpitas Knights Football & Cheer

c/o Milpitas PAL Executive Director

1275 North Milpitas Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035

Phone: (408) 586-2500

Fax: (408) 586-2488


*Please make all checks payable to: "Milpitas PAL"


Milpitas PAL Officer in Charge: Officer Brian Hinkley 

Contact Us

Please allow 48 hours for email replies

MILPITAS KNIGHTS


2017 Board of Directors